Admin Office

Phone: 701-293-6462
Toll Free: 1-888-293-6462
Fax: 701-235-2476

4357 13th Avenue South, Suite 107L  | Fargo, ND 58103

P.O. Box 477 | Fargo, ND 58107-0447

24 Hour Helpline

2-1-1 or 701-235-7335 (SEEK)

Call for information about:

  • Community resources referrals
  • Listening and support

24 Hour Suicide Lifeline

800-273-8255 (TALK)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

FirstLink Staff

Cindy, Executive Director
cindym@myfirstlink.org

Jennifer, Director of Helpline Operations
jenniferi@myfirstlink.org

Ashley, Training and Education Coordinator
ashleyl@myfirstlink.org

Emily, Database and Resource Specialist
emilyc@myfirstlink.org

Angie, Database and Resource Coordinator
angieh@myfirstlink.org

Jacki, Suicide Support Program Coordinator
jackio@myfirstlink.org

Annie, Administrative Assistant
annies@myfirstlink.org

Employment Opportunities
icssupport@myfirstlink.org

General Information
info@myfirstlink.org